القائمة إغلاق
  • en
banner-about

نبذه عن الشركة

تعد شركة العقارات المتحدة )ش.م.ك-عامة( من أبرز الشركات في مجال تطوير العقار في الكويت ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا حيث تبلغ إجمالي قيمة أصولها 619 مليون دينار كويتي ( 2 مليار دولار أمريكي ) كما في 30 سبتمبر 2020. وقد تأسست شركة العقارات المتحدة بموجب مرسوم أمري في العام 1973 في الكويت وأدرجت في سوق الكويت لأوراق المالية في العام 1984.

تتوزع أنشطة شركة العقارات المتحدة في عدة بلدان في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا من خ ال عدد من الأذرع الإستثمارية والشركات التابعة التي تملكها. تتركز أعمال الشركة الأساسية على العمليات العقارية وتطوير العقارات، وتتضمن المحفظة الإستثمارية للشركة المجمعات التجارية، والفنادق، والمنتجعات، والمباني السكنية، ومراكز التسوق، والمباني وناطحات السحاب الإدارية، بالإضافة إلى مشاريع عقارية متعددة الإستخدامات في مقدمتها برج كيبكو، فندق مارينا، ومارينا مول في الكويت، صلالة جاردنز مول وصلالة جاردنز رزيدنسز في عُمان والعبدلي مول في الأردن، وروشه فيو 1090 في لبنان، فندق هيلتون القاهرة هليوبوليس وفندق والدورف أستوريا وأسوار رزيدنسز في مصر، ونادي للغولف وفندق فئة خمس نجوم وفلل وشقق فاخرة بمنتجع أسوفيد في المغرب.

تعتر شركة العقارات المتحدة الذراع العقاري لمجموعة شركة مشاريع الكويت القابضة “كيبكو” وهي المساهم الأكر من حيث عدد أسهم حصص الملكية، بما لديها من أصول موحدة تحت إدارتها أو سيطرتها تزيد في مجموعها عن 33 مليار دولار أمريكي كما في 30 سبتمبر 2020. وتعد مجموعة المشاريع إحدى أكر الشركات القابضة الرائدة وأكثرها تنوع في الأنشطة على مستوى منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، حيث تمتلك المجموعة حصص ملكية رئيسية في محفظة تضم حوالي 60 شركة عاملة في 24 دولة، وتتركز أنشطتها الرئيسية في قطاعات الخدمات المالية، الإع ام، العقار والصناعة. كما تمتلك من خ ال الشركات التابعة والزميلة لشركاتها الرئيسية حصص ملكية في قطاعي التعليم والصحة.

Menu Close
  • ar
banner-about

About URC

United Real Estate Company. K.S.C.P (URC) is one of the leading real estate developers in Kuwait and the MENA region, with consolidated assets of KD 619 million (US$ 2 Billion) as of 30 September 2020. Headquartered in Kuwait, URC was founded in 1973 and was listed on the Kuwait Stock Exchange in 1984.

URC primarily operates through a number of operating subsidiaries and investment arms across the MENA region. URC’s core business is real estate development and operations and enjoys a diversified portfolio of assets that include retail complexes, hotels, residential properties, and high-rise office buildings.

URC’s operations extend to construction and contracting services, facility management, and project management through its several subsidiaries. URC’s portfolio of assets are geographically spread throughout the MENA region such as Marina World, Marina Hotel, and KIPCO Tower in Kuwait, Salalah Gardens Mall & Residences in Oman, Abdali Mall in Jordan, Raouche View 1090 in Lebanon, Hilton Cairo Heliopolis & Waldorf Astoria Hotels, and Aswar Residences in Egypt, and Assoufid development including a golf resort, five-star hotel, and premium residences in Morocco.

URC is the real estate arm of its majority shareholder, Kuwait Projects Company – Holding (KIPCO Group), one of the biggest holding companies in the Middle East and North Africa, with consolidated assets of US$ 33 billion as of 30 September 2020. The Group has significant ownership interests in over 60 companies operating across 24 countries. The Group’s main business sectors are financial services, media, real estate, and manufacturing. Through its core companies, subsidiaries, and affiliates, KIPCO also has interests in the education and medical sectors.