القائمة إغلاق
  • en

للرفاهية بيت جديد

بيــوت حصـــة هـــو مـــن أحـــدث المشـــاريع الســـكنية في الكويـــت ويعـــد مـــن المشـــاريع الأكـثــر رقيـــاً ذو موقــع مميز ضمــن منطقــة عصرية متكاملة وفريدة من نوعها. ومع إطلالتها البحرية الخلابة، تمتاز بيــوت حصـــة بتصاميم ولمسـات تجمـع بيـن الأصالـة والحداثـــة وتتجلـــى فيهـــا معـــالم الحيـاة الاسـتثنائية بأرقـــى مســـتويات الراحـــة والرفاهيـــة وذلـــك مـــن خـــلال مجموعـــة رائعـــة مـن وحـــدات التـاون هـاوس والشـــقق الســـكنية، لترســـم معاييـر جديـدة لمجتمع ســـكني مترابط يوفـــر أجـــوا ًء ســـكنية اســـتثنائية للعائلـــة.

إنــه أكثــر مــن مجــرد عنوانــك الســكني، فهــو أيضــاً مــلاذك العصــري. يمتــد مشــروع بيــوت حصــة، الــذي تم تطويــره مــن قبــل شـركة العقـارات المتحـدة علـى مسـاحة أرض قدرهـا 13,000 مـراً مربعـاً، فيمـا تبلـغ مسـاحة البنـاء 47,000 مـراً مربعـاً.

يتكون المشروع من 40 وحدة تاون هاوس راقية وبنايتين متجاورتين بإرتفاع 12 طابق لكل منهما تتضمن 104 شقة فاخرة، وسط الطبيعة النضرة على مقربة من مراكز التسوق والمطاعم والكافيهات بالمنطقة التجارية في ضاحية حصة المبارك.

صُمّمت لتستمتع بالحياة

Menu Close
  • ar

LUXURY HAS A NEW HOME

Byout Hessah stands out as a bold, future-ready enclave within Hessah AlMubarak District’s modern, all-inclusive neighborhood. Byout Hessah’s architecture is inspired by Kuwait’s standards of privacy and simplicity, translated into a luxuriously modern living community with a unique mix of townhouses and apartments. Byout Hessah is fit with modern finishes and amenities while offering stunning views stretching from the Arabian Gulf to the heart of Kuwait City.

More than a home, it is a haven for you to thrive. Developed by URC, Byout Hessah has space for all your aspirations with an area spanning over 13,000 square meters, with a grand built- up area of 47,000 square meters – built around your needs.

The development comprises 40 luxury townhouses and two 12-floor residential buildings with 104 upscale apartments, set amidst landscaped surroundings and conveniently located next to Hessah AlMubarak District’s retail & dining hub and other commercial components.

DESIGNED FOR LIFE